Hugo nomination deadline is March 13

While SFWA members are considering the final ballot for the Nebula awards, don’t forget that there’s another deadline in the field.

From the Aussiecon 4 organizers:

The deadline for sending in your Hugo Awards nomination ballot is Saturday, March 13, 2010 23:59 PST (Sunday, March 14, 2010 03:59 EDT, 07:59 UTC/GMT, 18:59 AEDT).

If you were a member of the 2009 Worldcon (Anticipation) or purchased a membership in the upcoming 2010 Worldcon (Aussiecon 4) by 31 January 2010, you can nominate using the online ballot at http://www.aussiecon4.org.au/index.php?page=66

You will need a Personal Identification Number (PIN) to nominate online. If you have not received your Aussiecon 4 or Anticipation PIN or have other eligibility questions please email hugopin@aussiecon4.org.au

Comments are closed.