Where to Get Suzette Haden Elgin's Books

Peacetalk 101

Peacetalk 101, a new novel, from Lethe Press, February 2003. ISBN: 1590210301

The Native Tongue Trilogy

Native Tongue, at Feminist Press: November 2000, ISBN: 1558612467

Judas Rose, at Feminist Press: October 2002, ISBN: 1558614036

Earthsong, at Feminist Press, October 2002, ISBN: 1558614044

Native Tongue, at

The Judas Rose, at

Earthsong at

The Láadan Grammar

To order, email

The Ozark Trilogy

The Ozark Trilogy, University of Arkansas Press, March 2000 (trade paperback omnibus of Twelve Fair Kingdoms, The Grand Jubilee, And Then There'll Be Fireworks)

The Ozark Trilogy, at

Twelve Fair Kingdoms, at

The Grand Jubilee, at

And Then There'll Be Fireworks, at

Coyote Jones

The Communipaths


At the Seventh Level

Star-Anchored, Star-Angered, at

The Language Imperative

The Language Imperative, paperback, Perseus Press, January 2001

The Language Imperative, hardcover, Perseus Press, Spring 2000

The Gentle Art of Verbal Self-Defense

Find Suzette Haden Elgin's Gentle Art of Verbal Self-Defense books