2016 Philip K. Dick Award Judges Announced

The five Philip K. Dick Award judges for distinguished science fiction published in paperback original format in the United States in the 2015 award year are:

Eric James Fullilove
420 S. San Pedro #613
Los Angeles CA 90013-1887

James C. Glass (March 1 – May 15 and Oct. 31 – Dec. 31)
17640 Corkill Rd Spc 70
Desert Hot Springs CA 92241-9483

James C. Glass (May 15–Oct. 30)
4423 S Hogan Street
Spokane WA 99223-4320

David M. Higgins
1921 Ford Pkwy # 5
Saint Paul MN 55116-1952

Lisa Mason
330 Park View Terr #110
Oakland, CA 94610-4670

Jack Skillingstead
4429A 44th Ave SW
Seattle WA 98116-4114

Publishers who issue eligible titles during the calendar year 2015 are encouraged to provide copies to each of the judges as the books are published during the year.  (All works of science fiction published originally in the United States as paperbacks during the year 2015 are eligible.) The nominees will be announced in January 2016.

The Philip K. Dick Award is presented annually with the support of the Philip K. Dick Trust for distinguished science fiction published in paperback original form in the United States.  The award is sponsored by the Philadelphia Science Fiction Society and the award ceremony is sponsored by Norwescon.  The 2013 award was given to COUNTDOWN CITY by Ben H. Winters (Quirk Books) with a special citation to SELF-REFERENCE ENGINE by Toh Enjoe (Haikasoru).  The 2014 awards will be announced at Norwescon 38 on April 3, 2015.