Home > Contact Us > Email Directory

Email Directory

Volunteer and Staff

Executive Director – Kate Baker – kate.baker@sfwa.org
Deputy Executive Director – Terra LeMay – terra.lemay@sfwa.org

The SFWA Bulletin – Neil Clarke – neil.clarke@sfwa.org
Estates – Mishell Baker – estates@sfwa.org
Events Team – Steven H Silver – steven.silver@sfwa.org
Griefcom – John E. Johnston III – griefcom@sfwa.org
Nebula Awards Commissioner – Jim Hosek – nac@sfwa.org
SFWA Ombudsman – Gay Haldeman – ombudsman@sfwa.org
Public Relations – pr@sfwa.org
Volunteer Coordinator – Derek Kunsken – derek.kunsken@sfwa.org
Web Content Manager – Todd Vandemark – webeditor@sfwa.org
Webmaster – Jeremiah Tolbert – webmaster@sfwa.org
Writer Beware – Victoria Strauss – beware@sfwa.org

SFWA Board

President – Cat Rambo – cat.rambo@sfwa.org
VP – Erin M. Hartshorn – erin.hartshorn@sfwa.org
CFO – Nathan Lowell – nathan.lowell@sfwa.org
Secretary – Curtis C. Chen – curtis.chen@sfwa.org
Director At Large – Sarah Pinsker – sarah.pinsker@sfwa.org
Director-At-Large – Lawrence M. Schoen – lawrence.schoen@sfwa.org
Director At Large – Jeffe Kennedy – jeffe.kennedy@sfwa.org
Director At Large – Andy Duncan – andy.duncan@sfwa.org
Director-At-Large – Kelly Robson – kelly.robson@sfwa.org