Home > Contact Us > Email Directory

Email Directory

Volunteer and Staff

Executive Director – Kate Baker – kate.baker@sfwa.org
Deputy Executive Director – Terra LeMay – terra.lemay@sfwa.org

Editor-in-Chief  – Michi Trota – publications@sfwa.org
Managing Editor – Kevin Wabaunsee – publications@sfwa.org
Communications Manager – Rebecca Gomez Farrell – communications@sfwa.org
Blog Editor – C.L. Clark – webeditor@sfwa.org
Estates – Mishell Baker – estates@sfwa.org
Events Team – events@sfwa.org
Griefcom – John E. Johnston III – griefcom@sfwa.org
Nebula Awards Commissioner – Jim Hosek – nac@sfwa.org
Public Relations – pr@sfwa.org
Volunteer Coordinator – Beth Dawkins and Em Liu – volunteer@sfwa.org
Webmaster – Jeremiah Tolbert – webmaster@sfwa.org
Writer Beware – Victoria Strauss – beware@sfwa.org
SFWA Ombudsman – Gay Haldeman – ombudsman@sfwa.org

SFWA Board

President – Mary Robinette Kowal – mary.robinette.kowal@sfwa.org
VP – Tobias S. Buckell – tobias.buckell@sfwa.org
CFO – Nathan Lowell – nathan.lowell@sfwa.org
Secretary – Curtis C. Chen – curtis.chen@sfwa.org
Director At Large – Sarah Pinsker – sarah.pinsker@sfwa.org
Director At Large – Jeffe Kennedy – jeffe.kennedy@sfwa.org
Director At Large – James Beamon – james.beamon@sfwa.org
Director-At-Large – Phoebe Barton – phoebe.barton@sfwa.org
Director-At-Large – Monica Valentinelli – monica.valentinelli@sfwa.org