Archive for the ‘SFWA Blog’ Category

Quick Updates for 2011-03-03

Member News for Laura Ruby, Charles Oberndorf, Susan Dennard, Myke Cole, Diana Peterfreund, Julia Watts Belser, Carmen Ferreiro-Esteban, Kat Howard, Larson Richard, Ryne Douglas Pearson, Arthur Dorrance, Daniel M. Kimmel, William Lawhorn, Eugie Foster, and David Levine.

SFWA announces the 2010 Nebula Award Nominees

Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America is proud to announce the nominees for the 2010 Nebula Awards. The Nebula Awards are voted on, and presented by, active members of  SFWA. The awards will be announced at the Nebula Awards Banquet on Saturday evening, May 21, 2011 in the Washington Hilton, in Washington, D.C.. Other awards to […]