Home > Blogs > SFWA Blog


Nebula Voting Closes TOMORROW

SFWA Active members, tomorrow is the last day to vote for the Nebula Awards. You may do that online with the Nebula final ballot. Your vote must be received by Tuesday, March 30th, 2010 at 11:59pm PST in order to be counted.

Quick Updates for 2010-03-24

Welcome to SFWA's newest Active member Suzanne Johnson author of Royal Street from @torbooks http://www.suzanne-johnson.com # Welcome to SFWA's newest Affiliate member Julie Washington of the Cleveland Plain Dealer. # Welcome to SFWA's newest Associate member Costi Gurgu with a sale to the anthology Ages of Wonder from DAW #