Home > Featured Members Page 2

Featured Members

Veronica G. Henry

Veronica G. Henry is the author of Bacchanal, The Quarter Storm, The Foreign Exchange (Feb 2023) in the Mambo Reina series. Her work has debuted at #1 on multiple Amazon bestseller charts & was an editors’ pick for Best African American Fantasy.

Jen Karner

Jen Karner is an award-winning SFF & horror novelist who never attended college but still did the required reading. A book goblin she enjoys horror movies, D&D podcasts & yelling at video games & when not writing can be found online @Articulatedream.

Mia Tsai

Mia Tsai is a Taiwanese American author of speculative fiction. She lives in Atlanta with her family and, when not writing, is a hype woman for her orchids and a devoted cat gopher.

Tlotlo Tsamaase

Tlotlo Tsamaase is a Motswana author. Tsamaase’s debut adult novel, Womb City, comes out in 2023 from Erewhon Books. Tsamaase’s novella, The Silence of the Wilting Skin, is a 2021 Lambda Literary Award finalist. You can find xem at tlotlotsamaase.com

J.S. Dewes

J.S Dewes is a video game writer, sci-fi novelist, and filmmaker who has written scripts for award-winning feature films and shorts. Find her online @jsdewes.

Cass Morris

Cass Morris works as a writer and research editor in central Virginia. Her debut series, The Aven Cycle, is Roman-flavored historical fantasy. She is also one-third of the team behind the Hugo Award Finalist podcast Worldbuilding for Masochists.

Wole Talabi

WOLE TALABI is a Nigerian engineer, writer, & editor. His stories have appeared in Asimov’s, Africa Risen, F&SF, among others. His collection Incomplete Solutions (2019) is published by Luna Press. His novel Shigidi is forthcoming from DAW in 2023.

Oghenechovwe Donald Ekpeki

Oghenechovwe Donald Ekpeki is a Nigerian writer, editor & publisher. He’s won the Nebula, Otherwise, British, and World Fantasy awards & been a Hugo & Locus, Sturgeon & British Science Fiction award finalist. He was CanCon & ICFA guest of honour

N. R. M. Roshak

N. R. M. Roshak is an award-winning Canadian author and translator. Their fiction has been published in four languages, and has appeared in various anthologies and magazines. They live in Ontario, Canada, with a small family and a loud cat.

Rebecca Gomez Farrell

Rebecca’s Wings Rising epic fantasy duology is published by Meerkat Press. Her shorter works have appeared over thirty times including in Beneath Ceaseless Skies, It Calls From the Sky, PULP Literature, and A Quiet Afternoon 1 & 2.