Home > Contact Us > Email Directory

Email Directory

Volunteer and Staff

Authors Coalition Liaison – Michael Capobianco – aca@sfwa.org
Events – Steven H. Silver – events@sfwa.org
Griefcom – John E. Johnston III – griefcom@sfwa.org
Nebula Awards Commissioner – Terra LeMay – nac@sfwa.org
Nebula Awards Weekend Coordinator – Dave Gallaher –  nebulaweekend@sfwa.org
SFWA Ombudsman – Cynthia Felice – ombudsman@sfwa.org
Office Manager – Kate Baker – office@sfwa.org
Public Relations – Jaym Gates (pr@sfwa.org)
Volunteer Coordinator –  volunteer@sfwa.org
Web Content Manager – Todd Vandemark – webeditor@sfwa.org
Webmaster – Jeremiah Tolbert – webmaster@sfwa.org
Writer Beware – Victoria Strauss – beware@sfwa.org

SFWA Board

President – Steven Gould – president@sfwa.org
VP – Cat Rambo – vp@sfwa.org
CFO – Bud Sparhawk – cfo@sfwa.org
Secretary – Susan Forest – secretary@sfwa.org
Director At Large – Jim Fiscus – wr@sfwa.org
Director At Large – Lee Martindale – scr@sfwa.org
Director At Large – Sarah Pinsker – er@sfwa.org
Director At Large – Tansy Rayner Roberts – or@sfwa.org
Director At Large – Matthew Johnson – ca@sfwa.org