Home > Contact Us > Email Directory

Email Directory

Volunteer and Staff

Director of Operations – Kate Baker – operations@sfwa.org

The SFWA Bulletin – Neil Clarke – neil.clarke@sfwa.org
Estates – Mishell Baker – estates@sfwa.org
Events Team- Steven H Silver – steven.silver@sfwa.org
Events Team – Terra LeMay – terra.lemay@sfwa.org
Griefcom – John E. Johnston III – griefcom@sfwa.org
Nebula Awards Commissioner – Dawn Bonanno – nac@sfwa.org
Nebula Awards Weekend  –  nebulaweekend@sfwa.org
SFWA Ombudsman – Gay Haldeman – ombudsman@sfwa.org
Public Relations – pr@sfwa.org
Volunteer Coordinator – Derek Kunsken – derek.kunsken@sfwa.org
Web Content Manager – Todd Vandemark – webeditor@sfwa.org
Webmaster – Jeremiah Tolbert – webmaster@sfwa.org
Writer Beware – Victoria Strauss – beware@sfwa.org

SFWA Board

President – Cat Rambo – cat.rambo@sfwa.org
VP – Erin M. Hartshorn – erin.hartshorn@sfwa.org
CFO – Bud Sparhawk – bud.sparhawk@sfwa.org
Secretary – Susan Forest – susan.forest@sfwa.org
Director At Large – Jennifer Brozek – jennifer.brozek@sfwa.org
Director At Large – Sarah Pinsker – sarah.pinsker@sfwa.org
Director At Large – Matthew Johnson – matthew.johnson@sfwa.org
Director-At-Large – Lawrence M. Schoen – lawrence.schoen@sfwa.org
Director-At-Large – John Murphy – john.murphy@sfwa.org