Home > Featured Members Page 4

Featured Members

Brian K. Lowe

Brian K. Lowe is the author of the Stolen Future trilogy, the adventures of a 20th Century soldier trapped in the far future, hunted by those who want the secret of time travel. He has also written a primer on securities fraud for average investors.

Kristine Smith

Kristine Smith is the award-winning author of the Jani Kilian science fiction series and a number of short stories. She has also written the supernatural thrillers Gideon and Jericho under the name Alex Gordon.

Sharman Apt Russell

Sharman Apt Russell is an award-winning nature/science writer with a dozen books translated into a dozen languages. Her new eco-sci-fi Knocking on Heaven’s Door combines panpsychism with a Paleoterrific future.

Andrew M. Seddon

“Ring of Time,” “The DeathCats of Asa’ican and Other Tales of a Space-Vet,” and “Wreaths of Empire” are Andrew M. Seddon’s latest science fiction novels all published by Splashdown Books. He’s currently working on a series of ghost stories.

Sharon Joss

Sharon Joss writes science fiction, fantasy and horror. She is the 2015 Writers of the Future Golden Pen award winner, a finalist for the Canopus Award, and author of 5 novels, including her latest thriller, Steam Dogs. She lives and writes in Oregon

William Alexander

William Alexander wrote Goblin Secrets (National Book Award winner), Ghoulish Song (Mythopoeic Award finalist), Ambassador (International Latino Book Award finalist and Eleanor Cameron Award winner), and, most recently, Nomad (sequel to Ambassador).

Marshall Ryan Maresca

Marshall Ryan Maresca is a fantasy and science-fiction writer, as well as a playwright, living in South Austin with his wife and son. He is the author of The Thorn of Dentonhill and A Murder of Mages.

Rob Dircks

Rob Dircks is author and narrator of the bestselling science fiction comedy novel Where the Hell is Tesla? This debut novel has already hit Amazon’s #1 for Time Travel, and Audible #8 Overall Audiobook Bestsellers List. Get in touch at RobDircks.com.

Henry Lien

Henry graduated from Clarion West in 2012; sold his work to Asimov’s, Analog, F&SF, Lady Churchill’s, and Interfictions; got a Nebula nom; became Arts Editor of Interfictions and Art Director of Lightspeed; and wrote the anthem “Radio SFWA”.

Michael R. Underwood

Michael writes across the speculative fiction world, from urban fantasy (Geekomancy), to fantasy superhero novel Shield and Crocus, and the SF series in novellas, Genrenauts. He is a co-host on podcasts The Skiffy & Fanty Show and Speculate.